esthetician

"Maintaining Radiant Skin, Enhancing Natural Beauty"

Benefits of Colloidal Gold in Skincare

Leave a comment

   
 

Author: Jessika's Aware Skincare

I became an Esthetician because i love the transformation that takes place under the regimine of herbal applications and healthy habits. I love to study the effects of specific extracts topically to address a multitude of skincare concerns. One of my career goals is to work in a medical setting to administer skin resurfacing treatments. I empathize with those who are burdened with ongoing skin ailments, and try to customize my recommendations. I am also fulfilled by the energetic healing which is transfered during the sessions im appointed. I have created an atmosphere where minds and hearts may relax and enjoy light conversation and quality care. I truly hope the clients i see feel refreshed and light when their service is complete.

Leave a comment