esthetician

"Maintaining Radiant Skin, Enhancing Natural Beauty"

7 Ounces to Savings/Product Sampling Program

Leave a comment

Image

I have created an affordable sampling program for at-home care. I

nstead of budgeting to take home one Skincare product per visit, I have found my own packaging that fits 7 separate ounces of your choice products! Take home a whole system, at the price you would have spent for a full retail sized product!

I have worked out the math for per-ounce pricing of all of my backbar products,
and I’m taking 25% off of your total!
 
My Intent for this program is to pass down savings from my recent investment in bulk size containers.
 
This convenient packaging also ensures that every recommended product is used without dealing with multiple jars, its a time-saver! Also, I am Aware that our skincare needs change with the weather, & this sampling program allows customization.
 
 
Author: Jessika's Aware Skincare

I became an Esthetician because i love the transformation that takes place under the regimine of herbal applications and healthy habits. I love to study the effects of specific extracts topically to address a multitude of skincare concerns. One of my career goals is to work in a medical setting to administer skin resurfacing treatments. I empathize with those who are burdened with ongoing skin ailments, and try to customize my recommendations. I am also fulfilled by the energetic healing which is transfered during the sessions im appointed. I have created an atmosphere where minds and hearts may relax and enjoy light conversation and quality care. I truly hope the clients i see feel refreshed and light when their service is complete.

Leave a Reply

